Assistant Professor Dr. Jirada Singkhonrat

Director of ISC-TU,
Chairperson of Applied Chemistry Curriculum
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Sirinda Kusump

Assistant Director for Academic Affairs,
Chairperson of Food Science and Technology Curriculum
Department of Food Science and Technology

Associate Professor Dr. Wipa Tangkananond

Assistant Director for Research and International Affairs,
Chairperson of Biotechnology Curriculum
Department of Biotechnology

Associate Professor Dr. Prapasri Theprugsa

Assistant Director for International and Student Affairs, Department of Food Science and Technology

Assistant Professor Dr. Somchit Damrianant

Assistant Director for Planning and Development,
Chairperson of ISC Curriculum
Department of Biotechnology

Somchintana Puttamat

Associate Director for Administration,
Secretary of the committee
Department of Chemistry